Our Sales Team

Find e-mail addresses and telephone numbers of C.T. Lowndes & Company professionals.
                                   

Account Executives

 
Carl Allen
Account Executive/ Group Health
callen@ctlowndes.com

Mt Pleasant
Direct Number (843) 884-3159
Cell Phone Number (843) 532-6873
Fax Number (843) 856-7819
 
Matthew Ayer
Account Executive
mayer@ctlowndes.com
                       

Charleston
 Direct Number (843) 763-0120
 Cell Phone Number (843) 737-8467
 Fax Number (843) 763-0272
Bryant Bair
Account Executive
bbair@ctlowndes.com

Charleston
Direct Number (843) 737-8477
Fax Number (843) 763-0272
   
David Barkasy

Account Executive
dbarkasy@ctlowndes.com

 

Summerville
Direct Number (843) 486-1266
Fax Number (843) 875-2691
 
 
Chris Campbell
Account Executive
ccampbell@ctlowndes.com

Goose Creek
Direct Number (843) 513-1221
Cell Phone Number (843) 377-3048
Fax Number (843) 899-1763
William Hackett
Account Executive
whackett@ctlowndes.com

Edisto
Direct Number (843) 513-1174
Cell Phone Number
(843) 209-6693
Fax Number (843) 869-3836
Elliott Phillips
Account Executive
ephillips@ctlowndes.com

Mt Pleasant
Direct Number
(843) 737-8293
Cell Phone Number
(843) 509-6901
Fax Number (843) 881-8891
Carl Phillips
Account Executive
cphillips@ctlowndes.com

 Goose Creek
Direct Number
  (843) 513-1728
Cell Phone Number
 (843) 214-1199
Fax Number  (843) 824-6013
Ian Philpot
Account Executive
ianp@ctlowndes.com

Moncks Corner
Office Number (843) 697-8100
Alternate Number (843) 531-6354
Fax Number (843) 379-2275
Paul Pye
Account Executive
ppye@ctlowndes.com

Walterboro
Direct Number (843) 584-4111
Cell Phone Number (843) 908-0101
Fax Number (843) 549-2271
Don Robbins
Account Executive
drobbins@ctlowndes.com

Moncks Corner
Direct Number (843) 719-1227
Cell Phone Number
(843) 870-8870
Fax Number (843) 899-1763
Paula Stubblefield
Account Executive
pstubblefield@ctlowndes.com

Mt Pleasant
Direct Number (843) 737-8303
Cell Phone Number
(843) 259-4882
 Fax Number (843) 881-8891
Kevin Thompson
Account Executive
kthompson@ctlowndes.com

Summerville
Direct Number
(843) 513-3565
Cell Phone Number (843) 408-2397
Fax Number (843) 875-2691
Inside Sales
Melissa Garrison
Inside Sales
mgarrison@ctlowndes.com

Goose Creek
Direct Number
(843) 513-1727
Office Number
(843) 553-1011
Fax Number (843) 824-6013
Michelle Harmon
Inside Sales
mharmon@ctlowndes.com

Walterboro
Direct Number (843) 584-4105
Office Number (843) 549-6179
 Fax Number (843) 549-2271
Danielle Wolke
Inside Sales
dwolke@ctlowndes.com

Mt Pleasant
Direct Number (843) 737-8462
 Office Number (843) 884-3159
Fax Number (843) 881-8891