Our Sales Team

 

  Find e-mail addresses and telephone numbers of C.T. Lowndes & Company professionals.

Account Executives

Carl Allen

Account Executive

callen@ctlowndes.com

View Carl Allen's Profile

Mt. Pleasant
Office Number (843) 884-3159
Direct Number (843) 532-6873
Fax Number (843) 856-7819

Matthew Ayer

Account Executive

mayer@ctlowndes.com

View Matthew Ayer's Profile

Charleston
Office Number (843) 763-0120
Direct Number (843) 737-8467
Fax Number (843) 763-0272

Bryant Bair

Account Executive

bbair@ctlowndes.com

View Bryant Bair's Profile

Charleston
Office Number (843) 763-0120
Direct Number (843) 737-8477
Fax Number  (843) 763-0272

Chris Campbell

Account Executive

ccampbell@ctlowndes.com

View Chris Campbell's Profile

Goose Creek
Office Number (843) 553-1011
Direct Number (843) 513-1221
Cell Phone Number (843) 377-3048
Fax Number (843) 899-1763

William Hackett

Account Executive

whackett@ctlowndes.com

View William Hackett's Profile

Edisto
Office Number (843) 869-2141
Direct Number (843) 513-1174
Cell Phone Number (843) 209-6693
Fax Number (843) 869-3836

Chris Lantz

Account Executive

clantz@ctlowndes.com

View Chris Lantz's Profile

Charleston
Office Number (843) 763-0120
Cell Phone Number (843) 494-0116
Fax Number (843) 763-0272

Elliott Phillips

Chief Production Officer / Account Executive

ephillips@ctlowndes.com

View Elliott Phillips's Profile

Mt. Pleasant
Office Number (843) 884-3159
Direct Number (843) 737-8293
Fax Number (843) 881-8891

Ian Philpot

Account Executive

ianp@ctlowndes.com

View Ian Philpot's Profile

Charleston
Direct Number (843) 697-8100
Alternate Number (843) 531-6354
Fax Number (843) 379-2275

Paul Pye

Account Executive

ppye@ctlowndes.com

View Paul Pye's Profile

Walterboro
Office Number (843) 549-6179
Direct Number (843) 584-4111
Cell Phone Number (843) 908-0101
Fax Number (843) 549-2271

Don Robbins

Account Executive

drobbins@ctlowndes.com

View Don Robbins' Profile

Moncks Corner
Office Number (843) 761-8077
Direct Number (843) 719-1227
Cell Phone Number (843) 870-8870
Fax Number  (843) 899-1763

Chris Silcox

Owner / Account Executive

csilcox@ctlowndes.com

View Chris Silcox's Profile

Mt. Pleasant
Office Number (843) 884-3159
Direct Number (843) 737-8291
Fax Number  (843) 881-8891

Paula Stubblefield

Account Executive

pstubblefield@ctlowndes.com

View Paula Stubblefield's Profile

Mt. Pleasant
Office Number (843) 884-3159
Direct Number (843) 737-8303
Fax Number (843) 881-8891

Inside Sales

Jenny Bush

Inside Sales

jbush@ctlowndes.com

View Jenny Bush's Profile

Summerville
Office Number (843) 875-2300
Direct Number (843) 486-1261
Fax Number  (843) 875-2691

Michelle Harmon

Inside Sales

mharmon@ctlowndes.com

View Michelle Harmon's Profile

Walterboro
Office Number (843) 549-6179
Direct Number (843) 584-4105
Fax Number  (843) 549-2271

Danielle Wolke

Inside Sales

dwolke@ctlowndes.com

View Danielle Wolke's Profile

Mt. Pleasant
Office Number (843) 884-3159
Direct Number (843) 737-8462
Fax Number (843) 881-8891